What’s different here? As you can see from the above, any new Micropolicies will show a green ‘new’ and any existing Micropolicies that you’ve made changes to will show ‘updated’ in orange.
How it works:
Your users may choose to
a) accept the changes, which will automatically opt them into new Micropolicies,
b) or review the changes, which will let them choose to opt in or out of the new / update micropolicies.
If you ever want to chat about what we’re building, or just need support, join our community Slack here 👩💻 💬
And if you ever want to make feature requests, just pop it into our Kampsite 🏕 (no signing up necessary)