Managing sensitive data risks when scaling

[LIVE WEBINAR]

January 26, 2022 (Wednesday)
4pm GMT • 11am ET • 8am PT

Startups and scaleups, especially when reaching hyper-growth phase, know this dilemma too well: on one hand, enabling their teams to do their best work at as fast a pace as possible; on the other hand, an ever-increasing amount of sensitive data left behind, exposing the company to risks of data breaches and ruined reputation.

How do established or soon-to-be unicorns see and manage their sensitive data?
What are the most valuable pieces of advice they gathered along the way?

Join Zego's Director of Security & IT Cary Vidal, Jumio's CISO Miles Hutchinson, and Metomic's CEO Richard Vibert for our January fireside chat.

Register to this live webinar