Discovering & Controlling Sensitive Data in SaaS Apps

[PRODUCT SNEAK PEEK]

May 31, 2022 (Tuesday)
4pm BST • 11am EDT • 8am PDT

Very first time we're doing a product overview like this, after loads of testing with early customers. After detecting tons of sensitive data risks, we've now built something ✨special✨, ideal for CISOs & InfoSec managers from tech startups and scale-ups.

We also got a lot of questions about our product during our January & April webinars, so this dedicated session comes at the right time!

Join Metomic's CEO Richard Vibert for our May product overview chat.

Register to this live webinar